Tour Packages http://www.tuktuktravels.in Tour Packages 17-09-05 en-us http://www.tuktuktravels.in Golden Triangle Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla Manali Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Andaman Island Holidays Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-holidays-package1.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-package.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Goa Beach Tour Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/goa-beach-tour-package1.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Varanasi - Allahabad - Ayodhya Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-ayodhya-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Varanasi - Allahabad - Ayodhya CP Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-ayodhyacp-tour1.htm Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Go Goa Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/go-goa-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala 'God's Own Country Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-gods-own-country-tour1.htm Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mast Manali Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/mast-manali-tour.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Allahabad - Magh Mela http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/allahabad-magh-mela.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jain Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/jain-tour.htm Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kullu & Manali Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour1.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kumbh Mela 2015 Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kumbh-mela-2015-tour.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Kumbh Mela Nashik Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kumbh-mela-nashik-tour.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Nashik Kumbh Mela Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/nashik-kumbh-mela-tour1.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kumbh Mela and Jyotirlinga Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kumbh-mela-and-jyotirlinga-tour1.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Peaceful weekend - Mcleodganj & Dharamshala Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/peaceful-weekend-mcleodganj-dharamshala-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Darjeeling - Gangtok Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Darjeeling - Kalimpong - Gangtok Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Port Blair, Havelock Tour Packages http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/port-blair-havelock-tour-packages.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Port Blair, Havelock, Neil Tour Packages http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/port-blair-havelock-neil-tour-packages.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Delhi-Sariska National Park Weekend Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-sariska-national-park-weekend-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ranthambore Weekend Tour Ex Delhi http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/ranthambore-weekend-tourex-delhi.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Bharatpur Weekend Tour frm Delhi http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/bharatpur-weekend-tour-frm-delhi.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi-Corbett National Park Weekend Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-corbett-national-park-weekend-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-with-ranthambore.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle with Pushkar Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-pushkar-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Tour with a spice of Wildlife http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-witha-spiceof-wildlife.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Desert Safari Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/desert-safari-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Jaipur Pushkar Tour Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-pushkar-tour-package.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Vaishno Devi Darshan Package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-darshan-package.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Srinagar 5 Night & 6 Days Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/srinagar5-night6-days-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Srinagar 4 Night & 5 Days Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/srinagar4-night5-days-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Srinagar 3 Night & 4 Days Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/srinagar3-night4-days-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Kerala Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-kerala-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Kerala Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/exotic-kerala-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Tour of Orissa http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/romantic-tourof-orissa.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Tour of India http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-tourof-india.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kumbh Mela Ujjain Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/kumbh-mela-ujjain-tour.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Ujjain Kumbh Mela Tour http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/ujjain-kumbh-mela-tour.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ujjain Kumbh Mela tour package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/ujjain-kumbh-mela-tour-package.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ujjain Kumbh Mela package http://www.tuktuktravels.in/tour-packages/ujjain-kumbh-mela-package.htm Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights